All correspondence related to the Conference should be sent directly, priority by email, to the following Cochairs:

Prof. Anning Zhou
Xi’An University of Science and Technology
Xi’An, Shangxi Province, China

Prof. Min Zhang
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Shan Xi University of Science and Technology, Xi’An 710021, Shangxi Province, China

Prof. Yuping Wu
Department of Chemistry, Fudan University
No. 220 Handan Road, Shanghai 200433, China
Tel: +86-21-6564 2141, 5566 4223
Fax: +86-21-5566 4223
Email:  or